Garry Denny
Director of Programming
Wisconsin Public Television
Madison, WI

Vice Chair
Bathsheba Malsheen
President and CEO
MiNo Wireless
Santa Clara, CA

Malinda Maynor Lowery
Assistant Professor of History
University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill
Chapel Hill, NC

Robb Moss
Harvard University
Cambridge, MA

Executive Committee
Lisa Cortés
Cortés Films
New York, NY

Executive Committee
Cheryl Head
Chief Operating Officer
Livingston Associates
Baltimore, MD


Sharese Bullock-Bailey
Producer; Strategic Consultant
Brooklyn, NY

Beth Curley
President and CEO
Nashville Public Television
Nashville, TN

Tracy Fullerton
Associate Professor
USC School of Cinematic Arts
Los Angeles, CA

Ian Inaba
Executive Director
Citizen Engagement Lab
Berkeley, CA

Marie Nelson
Senior Director and Executive Producer
of News and Original Programming
BET Networks
Washington, DC

Jean Tsien
Producer, Editor
Forest Hills, NY

Margaret Wilkerson
Professor Emerita
University of California-Berkeley
Kensington, CA

Read the most recent board of directors meeting minutes