http://cdn.itvs.org/about-banner.jpg

Senior Leadership

Sally Jo Fifer
President, CEO
sally_fifer@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 233

Judy Tam
Executive Vice President, CFO, COO
judy_tam@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 238

Jim Sommers
Senior Vice President of Content
jim_sommers@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 242

Tamara Gould
Senior Vice President of National Production and Strategic Partnerships
tamara_gould@itvs.org
202-445-8383

Pamm Higgins
Vice President
pamm_higgins@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 252

Lois Vossen
Independent Lens Deputy Executive Producer
lois_vossen@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 235

Noland Walker
Sr. Content Director and Independent Lens Co-Curator
noland_walker@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 246

Programming & Production

Erica Deiparine-Sugars
Managing Director of Programming & Production
erica_deiparine-sugars@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 270

David Eisenberg
Associate Director of Production & Supervising Producer
david_eisenberg@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 262

Richard O'Connell
Senior Producer, National Productions
richard_oconnell@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 280

Karim Ahmad
Senior Digital Content Strategist
karim_ahmad@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 259

Jannette Bivona
Department Project Administrator
jannette_bivona@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 286

Clementine Briand
Programming and Production Coordinator
clementine_briand@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 346

Alexandra Cantin
Programming Coordinator
alexandra_cantin@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 347

Clare Chambers
Project Manager, Programming & Production
clare_chambers@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 351

N'Jeri Eaton
Content Development and Initiatives Manager
njeri_eaton@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 453

Cathy R. Fischer
Supervising Producer, Digital
cathy_fischer@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 224

Michael Kinomoto
Supervising Producer
michael_kinomoto@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 449

Jannet Nuñez
Project Manager, Programming & Production
jannet_nunez@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 441

Shana Swanson
Supervising Producer
shana_swanson@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 361

Amy Shatsky-Gambrill
Supervising Producer, Independent Lens & ITVS
amy_shatsky@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 258

Distribution & Audience Development

Shaady Salehi
Managing Director of Distribution and Audience Development
shaady_salehi@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 260

Duong-Chi Do
Director of Engagement & Education
chi_do@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 263

Beatriz Castillo
Project Director, National Events
beatriz_castillo@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 345

Locsi Ferra
Project Director, National Campaigns & Partnerships
locsi_ferra@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 232

Annisa Kau
Broadcast and Distribution Manager
annisa_kau@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 243

Ingrid Lee
Senior Manager, Research & Audience Development
ingrid_lee@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 322

Venessa McDonald
Engagement Coordinator
venessa_mcdonald@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 363

Daniel Moretti
National Community Engagement Manager
daniel_moretti@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 465

Misa Oyama
Broadcast and Distribution Coordinator
misa_oyama@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 318

Marketing & Communications

Amna Mirza
Managing Director of Marketing & Communications
amna_mirza@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 442

Lisa Tawil
Director of Marketing, Publicity, and Creative Services
lisa_tawil@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 244

Jen Kaczor
Director, Interactive
jen_kaczor@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 225

Elisabeth Copper
Senior Manager, Social Media
elisabeth_copper@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 247

Jayan Kalathil
Senior Marketing and Publicity Project Manager
jayan_kalathil@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 455

Vanessa Latin
Marketing Project Associate
vanessa_latin@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 231

Craig Phillips
Interactive Editor
craig_phillips@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 362

Daniel Ross
Senior Interactive Producer
daniel_ross@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 237

Robin Suchman
Senior Program Manager, Interactive
robin_suchman@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 353

Creative Services

Joanna Goldfarb
Post Production Supervisor
joanna_goldfarb@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 230

Michael Silva
Senior Designer
michael_silva@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 234

Jason Alarcón
Assistant Editor
jason_alarcon@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 253

Brittany Truex
Graphic Designer
brittany_truex@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 454

Development

Eric Martin
Senior Strategist
eric_martin@itvs.org

Jennifer Samani
Development Project Manager
jennifer_samani@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 240

Sharan Sklar
Business Development Director
sharan_sklar@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 284

Finance

Michael Shiro
Controller
michael_shiro@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 239

Van Soohoo
Senior Accountant
van_soohoo@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 275

Margaret Gagnon
Revenue Reporting Manager
margaret_gagnon@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 227

International

Kimberley Sevcik
Director of International Engagement
kimberley_sevcik@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 446

Ellie Adelman
International Engagement Manager
ellie_adelman@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 223

Business

Magnus Rubin
Systems Administrator
magnus_rubin@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 355

Jeff Wheeler
Director of HR
jeff_wheeler@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 287

Bonnie Aguirre
Office Coordinator
bonnie_aguirre@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 221

Roberto Canchola
Administrative Assistant
roberto_canchola@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 222

Margie Chung
Business Manager
margie_chung@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 261

Kirk Vader
Administrative Coordinator
kirk_vader@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 264

Business Affairs

Isaac Hager
Managing Director of Business Affairs
isaac_hager@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 283

Flora Pereira
Contracts Attorney
flora_pereira@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 316

Noah Wald
Contracts Attorney
noah_wald@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 283

Sybil Hippolyte
Contracts Manager
sybil_hippolyte@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 348

eMber Lee
Contracts Manager
ember_lee@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 354

Abigail Licad
Contracts Manager
abigail_licad@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 317

Celica Suryabara
Business Development Manager/Contracts Manager
celica_suryabara@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 256