1. DYLAN WILLIAMS, Director

    Dylan Williams has worked as both producer and director on a series of national and international films. His credits include productions shown on the BBC, Channel 4, Discovery Channel, ZDF-Arte, and the History Channel. His productions Space Tourists and Future Visions were sold to more than 25 countries worldwide. Dylan moved to Sweden in 2002 and has since directed a number of documentaries to be shown throughout Scandinavia including the tragic-comic Madame and Capt. Nilsson (2006); and Reserved for George (2007). Together with Erik Pauser, Dylan formed Amp Film in 2008, and Men Who Swim is the third film to be completed following The Face of the Enemy, which he produced, and the critically acclaimed concert film Holocene by Lars Siltberg.

  2. Al Morrow, Producer

    Al Morrow is an award-winning producer and Head of Documentary at Met Film Production. She produced the feature documentary Deep Water (Pathe, UKFC, FilmFour), winner of the Grierson award for Best Cinema Documentary 2007; and Jerry Rothwell's Heavy Load (IFCtv, ITV, BBC), which won the Audience Award at the Britdoc Festival in 2008 and the inaugural CDN Cultural Diversity Award for Excellence in Creative Output in 2009. She is in production on Jerry's upcoming feature documentaries Donor 150 (More 4, Arte, NRK), and Town of Runners (Britdoc Channel 4 Foundation, Digital Rights Group). She is in active development on a wide range of projects including Jeanie Finlay's, The Great Hip Hop Hoax (BBC Scotland) and Jerry's How to Change the World, which is being developed through the UK Film Council.

  3. Erik Pauser, Producer

    Erik Pauser works as a director, producer, and visual artist. His latest film as director and producer is the feature documentary The Face of the Enemy, (Brandklipparen, AMP, SVT). The film premiered in competition at IDFA 2009. He produced Lars Siltberg's Holocene with the Swedish Radio symphonic orchestra and Esa-Pekka Salonen in cooperation with writer Maj Gull Axelsson (Amp, Brandklipparen, SVT, 2008). Snow White and the Ambassador was released in 2005. Together with Jan Röed he produced and directed the prizewinning feature Tong Tana – The Lost Paradise (Charon, ZDF, SVT, 2001). The film Lucky People Center International (Memfis, Zentropa, 1999), which he directed and edited with Johan Söderberg, was released in cinema and TV in a number of countries, and became an instant cult favorite. His films have won prizes at Nordic Panorama, the San Francisco International Film Festival, FICA Brazil. His installations have been shown in galleries and museums in several countries.