1. Christoffer Guldbrandsen, Director

    Christoffer Guldbrandsen is based in Denmark and is well known for his controversial and widely debated films. Amongst these are Fogh Behind The Fa├žade (The Road to Europe) (2003) for which he was nominated for the prestigious Cavling Prize by the Danish Union of Journalists, and The President (2011).

  2. Henrik Veileborg, Producer

    Henrik Veileborg was born in Copenhagen in 1964 and studied production at the National Filmschool of Denmark. From 1995 until 2002 he worked as a producer and production manager at Magic Hour Films in Copenhagen. From 2002 to 2006, he was the head of development for the Danish Film Institute, which he left to take up the reigns as CEO and Producer at Upfront Films (formerly known as Cosmo Doc).