Press Releases for Imelda

  1. Imelda

    March 31, 2005

    Contact: Cara White 843/881-1480 carapub@aol.com Mary Lugo 770/623-8190 lugo@negia.net Randall Cole 415/356-8383 randall_cole@itvs.org Desiree Gutierrez 415/356-8383 desiree_gutierrez@itvs.org Program companion website: www.pbs.org/imelda (San Francisco) — Few contemporary political figures have been as controversial and

  2. Imelda

    January 20, 2004

    For Press Information: TC:DM & Associates – 213.624.7827 Winston Emano wemano@tcdm-associates.com 310.739.0946 David Magdael dmagdael@tcdm-associates.com 213.399.1434 Michelle Pettit mipettit@tcdm-associates.com 310.850.9844 For US Distribution: Steven Beer 917.741.6700 For International Distribution Transit Films Jan For