Press Releases

  1. Let the Church Say Amen

    January 20, 2004

    CONTACT:Seth Carmichael 917-863-8414 (cell) seth@carmichaelfilms.comRandall Cole 415/356-8383, ext. 254 randall_cole@itvs.orgCara White 843/881-1480 carapub@aol.comWilson Ling 415/356-8383, ext. 231 wilson_ling@itvs.org AT SUNDANCE:Seth Carmichael 917.863.8414 (cell)Randall Cole 415.425.3050 (cell)Cara White 843.224.1442

  2. Imelda

    January 20, 2004

    For Press Information: TC:DM & Associates – 213.624.7827 Winston Emano wemano@tcdm-associates.com 310.739.0946 David Magdael dmagdael@tcdm-associates.com 213.399.1434 Michelle Pettit mipettit@tcdm-associates.com 310.850.9844 For US Distribution: Steven Beer 917.741.6700 For International Distribution Transit Films Jan For

  3. A Place of Our Own

    January 20, 2004

    CONTACT:Randall Cole, 415/356-8383, ext. 254, randall_cole@itvs.orgCara White, 843/881-1480, carapub@aol.comWilson Ling, 415/356-8383, ext. 231, wilson_ling@itvs.orgShantelle Fowler, 202/833-9771 (cell), 301/928-6296, Shantelle@mckpr.com McKinney & Associates AT SUNDANCE:Randall Cole 415.425.3050 (cell)Cara White

  4. In the Realms of the Unreal

    January 20, 2004

    Contact: Sue West, 323/854-2823 or 818/260-4402, slwest@aol.com Randall Cole, 415/356-8383, ext. 254, randall_cole@itvs.org Cara White, 843/881-1480, carapub@aol.com Wilson Ling, 415/356-8383, ext. 231, wilson_ling@itvs.org AT SUNDANCE: Sue West, 323.854.2823 (cell) Randall Cole, 415.425.3050 (cell) Cara White, 843.224.1442 (cell)

  5. ITVS at Sundance

    January 20, 2004

    CONTACT: Randall Cole, ITVS, 415-356-8383, ext. 254 or randall_cole@itvs.org Cara White, 843-881-1480 or carapub@aol.com For photography, Wilson Ling, ITVS, 415-356-8383, ext. 231 or wilson_ling@itvs.org (San Francisco, CA)— The Independent Television Service (ITVS) has announced that seven of its films have been accepted for the upcoming