Press Releases

  1. T-shirt Travels

    January 23, 2004

    Contact:Cara White 843/881-1480 carapub@aol.comMary Lugo 770/623-8190 lugo@negia.netRandall Cole 415/356-8383 x254 randall_cole@itvs.org Program companion website, visit http//www.pbs.org/tshirttravels (San Francisco, CA) — When filmmaker Shantha Bloemen found herself stationed in a remote village in Zambia as a worker with an

  2. Independent Lens Announces Winter/Spring 2004 Season

    January 23, 2004

    Contact: Cara White843/881-1480carapub@aol.com Mary Lugo770/623-8190lugo@negia.net Randall Cole415/356-8383 x254randall_cole@itvs.org Program specific Website: www.pbs.org/independentlens (San Francisco, CA) —The Independent Television Service (ITVS) and PBS have announced the line-up of the winter/spring titles of their

  3. Let the Church Say Amen

    January 20, 2004

    CONTACT:Seth Carmichael 917-863-8414 (cell) seth@carmichaelfilms.comRandall Cole 415/356-8383, ext. 254 randall_cole@itvs.orgCara White 843/881-1480 carapub@aol.comWilson Ling 415/356-8383, ext. 231 wilson_ling@itvs.org AT SUNDANCE:Seth Carmichael 917.863.8414 (cell)Randall Cole 415.425.3050 (cell)Cara White 843.224.1442

  4. Imelda

    January 20, 2004

    For Press Information: TC:DM & Associates – 213.624.7827 Winston Emano wemano@tcdm-associates.com 310.739.0946 David Magdael dmagdael@tcdm-associates.com 213.399.1434 Michelle Pettit mipettit@tcdm-associates.com 310.850.9844 For US Distribution: Steven Beer 917.741.6700 For International Distribution Transit Films Jan For

  5. A Place of Our Own

    January 20, 2004

    CONTACT:Randall Cole, 415/356-8383, ext. 254, randall_cole@itvs.orgCara White, 843/881-1480, carapub@aol.comWilson Ling, 415/356-8383, ext. 231, wilson_ling@itvs.orgShantelle Fowler, 202/833-9771 (cell), 301/928-6296, Shantelle@mckpr.com McKinney & Associates AT SUNDANCE:Randall Cole 415.425.3050 (cell)Cara White