Press Releases

  1. ITVS Films Win at Sundance 2004

    January 27, 2004

    CONTACT: Randall Cole, 415-356-8383, ext. 254 or randall_cole@itvs.org For photography, Wilson Ling, 415-356-8383, ext. 231 or wilson_ling@itvs.org (San Francisco, CA)— The Independent Television Service (ITVS) announced that three of its record seven films which screened at the 2004 Sundance Film Festival were selected for awards at the

  2. T-shirt Travels

    January 23, 2004

    Contact:Cara White 843/881-1480 carapub@aol.comMary Lugo 770/623-8190 lugo@negia.netRandall Cole 415/356-8383 x254 randall_cole@itvs.org Program companion website, visit http//www.pbs.org/tshirttravels (San Francisco, CA) — When filmmaker Shantha Bloemen found herself stationed in a remote village in Zambia as a worker with an

  3. Independent Lens Announces Winter/Spring 2004 Season

    January 23, 2004

    Contact: Cara White843/881-1480carapub@aol.com Mary Lugo770/623-8190lugo@negia.net Randall Cole415/356-8383 x254randall_cole@itvs.org Program specific Website: www.pbs.org/independentlens (San Francisco, CA) —The Independent Television Service (ITVS) and PBS have announced the line-up of the winter/spring titles of their

  4. Let the Church Say Amen

    January 20, 2004

    CONTACT:Seth Carmichael 917-863-8414 (cell) seth@carmichaelfilms.comRandall Cole 415/356-8383, ext. 254 randall_cole@itvs.orgCara White 843/881-1480 carapub@aol.comWilson Ling 415/356-8383, ext. 231 wilson_ling@itvs.org AT SUNDANCE:Seth Carmichael 917.863.8414 (cell)Randall Cole 415.425.3050 (cell)Cara White 843.224.1442

  5. Imelda

    January 20, 2004

    For Press Information: TC:DM & Associates – 213.624.7827 Winston Emano wemano@tcdm-associates.com 310.739.0946 David Magdael dmagdael@tcdm-associates.com 213.399.1434 Michelle Pettit mipettit@tcdm-associates.com 310.850.9844 For US Distribution: Steven Beer 917.741.6700 For International Distribution Transit Films Jan For