Announcing the FUTURESTATES Audience Award!

Posted on May 2, 2011


You've watched the films. You've shared, commented, and liked. Maybe even loved. There have been ups and downs, laughter and tears. And this May, you get to decide who will take the laurels in our inaugural FUTURESTATES Audience Award. From today until May 30 at midnight, the race is on to launch your favorite FUTURESTATES film into hyperspace. Head back to FUTURESTATES.TV, catch up on any films you missed, and check out the fan pages for each of the films. You can vote once a day, and polling closes at midnight on May 30. We'll announce the winner on June 1, 2011.

BEHOLDER Watch on or Like on Facebook
REMIGRATION Watch on, or Like on Facebook
ASPARAGUS Watch on or Like on Facebook
SPRING OF SORROW Watch on or Like on Facebook
DIGITAL ANTIQUITIES Watch on or Like on Facebook
EXPOSURE Watch on or Like on Facebook
THE DIG Watch on or Like on Facebook
WHITE Watch on or Like on Facebook
WORKER DRONE Watch on or Like on Facebook
THAT WHICH ONCE WAS Watch on or Like on Facebook


From our blog

  1. ITVS Welcomes Brandii Rice as Head of Business and Legal Affairs

    August 10, 2023

    ITVS is pleased to welcome Brandii Rice as our new Head of Business and Legal Affairs. In her role Rice will oversee business and legal affairs across the ITVS brand portfolio. In addition, she will guide licensing and business strategies to support ITVS’ content development, production, distribution and audience development goals. She will join ITVS

  2. Carrie Lozano Will Lead ITVS as President & CEO, Succeeding Sally Jo Fifer

    June 7, 2023

    Carrie Lozano joins ITVS from the Sundance Institute, where she served as director of Documentary Film and Artist Programs, supporting boundary-breaking filmmakers across the globe. At ITVS, she will continue to protect independent artists’ voices, editorial control and copyright while elevating nonfiction storytelling as an essential strategy

  3. Lisa Tawil Joins the International Board of INPUT

    June 1, 2023

    Discover how Lisa Tawil's appointment to the International Board of INPUT strengthens worldwide collaboration in public media.