Leadership and Board

Led by media makers and their allies.

Sally Jo Fifer
President & CEO

John Cheng
Chief Financial and Administrative Officer

Garry Denny
Director of Programming
Wisconsin Public Television
Madison, WI

Sharese Bullock-Bailey
Producer; Strategic Consultant
Brooklyn, NY

Beth Curley
President and CEO
Nashville Public Television
Nashville, TN

At Large
Malinda Maynor Lowery
Assistant Professor of History
University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill
Chapel Hill, NC

At Large
Bathsheba J. Malsheen
President and CEO
Mino Wireless
Santa Clara, CA

Pat Aufderheide
University Professor, School of Communication
American University
Washington, DC

Lisa Cortés
Cortés Films
New York, NY

Andrew DeVigal
Chair in Journalism Innovation & Civic Engagement
Agora Journalism Center, University of Oregon
Portland, OR

Tracy Fullerton
Associate Professor and Electronic Arts
Endowed Chair in Interactive Entertainment
USC School of Cinematic Arts
Los Angeles, CA

Ian Inaba
Executive Director; Producer
Citizen Engagement Lab
Berkeley, CA

Margaret Wilkerson
Professor Emerita
University of California-Berkeley
Kensington, CA

See the latest meeting minutes.